VIDEO DISCLOSURE CONSENT

VIDEO DISCLOSURE CONSENT

The individual that shared the Connect21 App with you, as well as his business affiliates and the developers of the Connect21 App, will have the ability to review which videos you view via the Connect 21App; by proceeding to download the Connect21 App and clicking “Done”, you consent to allow such review and disclosure for a period of two years from the date you download the Connect21 App.

If you wish us to obtain your consent to disclosure each time you view a video, then DO NOT download the Connect21 App, and contact us at mobile@n21.com for alternative solutions.

You can withdraw this consent to disclosure at any time by sending us an email withdrawing your consent to mobile@n21.com or by deleting the Connet21 App from your mobile device.

Updated September 1, 2016